RSS Feed

BaconCamp – September 4, 2010


Join me on International Bacon Day (you read that right, folks!) to celebrate BaconCamp Columbus! I’ll be sponsoring it with a few Breakfast with Nick T-shirts and other giveaways. Tickets are open to the public and available at BaconCampColumbus.com.

BaconCamp is produced by Wild Goose Creative, the non-profit arts organization of which I’m a founder. This year it’s being hosted at North Market – more space means more people, more competitions, and yes, more bacon.

Tickets are on sale now, and going fast! Buy them soon at the BaconCamp website. If you want to read a recap of BaconCamp 2009, click here.

BaconCamp Columbus
September 4, 2010
2-5 pm
at the North Market
59 Spruce St.

Hope to see you there!
Nick

About Breakfast with Nick

I love breakfast. So I eat it a lot, & write about it. In my city of Columbus, Ohio & wherever I travel, I'm out to find & enjoy all the breakfasts out there.

5 responses »

  1. Hey! I just watched that show! Now I'm inspired to spend the rest of my summer on a breakfast road trip, ha ha…

    Reply
  2. I didn't see an email contact but I was wondering if you might be interested in reviewing a breakfast joint up in Shawnee Hills (Dublin) by the name of Hella's. A friend of mine is always ranting about how their breakfast is the best in Columbus and I have never been there.

    Reply
  3. Caught the show last night…went to bed with a growling tummy…anticipating breakfast. Thought I'd drop by and view the eats =)

    Reply
  4. You need to invite John Scalzi to this.

    Reply
  5. Thanks, Tim! I have Hellas on my list – hope to make it there soon.If you have any other suggestions, please e-mail me at breakfastwithnick [at] gmail [dot] com.

    Reply

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 277 other followers

