RSS Feed

Photos: pancakes in Lexington!


This past weekend we visited Lexington, Kentucky to see our sister-in-law graduate from UK. While there we made a couple breakfast stops (reviews coming soon!), and one morning my brother Greg made pancakes from a secret family recipe.


I told him I would write a scathing review, but I obviously can’t. Look at them: they’re picture perfect! They were delicious and fluffy. I borrowed the recipe because I want to make them again. But I can’t replicate those great concentric circles he got from his pan. Greg – can I borrow it?

About Breakfast with Nick

I love breakfast. So I eat it a lot, & write about it. In my city of Columbus, Ohio & wherever I travel, I'm out to find & enjoy all the breakfasts out there.

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

