RSS Feed

National Pancake Day & the Gena’s pancake challenge on Fox 28!


Tomorrow, February 23 is National Pancake Day, at least according to IHOP. To celebrate, you can catch me tomorrow morning once again on Fox 28’s Good Day Columbus with the amazing Johnny DiLoretto. Johnny and I will be taking the pancake challenge at Gena’s Restaurant in Westerville. Tune in between 7-9 am to catch as we celebrate the American tradition of eating way more food than is ever good for us.

P.S. Did you know there are NO IHOPs in Columbus? Just like there aren’t any Denny’s!

About Breakfast with Nick

I love breakfast. So I eat it a lot, & write about it. In my city of Columbus, Ohio & wherever I travel, I'm out to find & enjoy all the breakfasts out there.

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 291 other followers

