RSS Feed

Article: America’s Worst Breakfast Foods

Oh my! Take a look at this article from Yahoo! Health on the least healthy breakfasts from various national chains. The writers take a look at breakfasts from McDonald’s, Hardee’s, Burger King, Denny’s, Cinnabon, IHOP, Bob Evan’s, and others, and compare the most calorie-ridden breakfast to some healthier options.

My favorite entry? Scroll down to the bottom for The Worst Breakfast in America. Count the calories there!

About Breakfast with Nick

I love breakfast. So I eat it a lot, & write about it. In my city of Columbus, Ohio & wherever I travel, I'm out to find & enjoy all the breakfasts out there.

Share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 291 other followers

